Focusing on Christ, at Christmas and beyond

I’m a little late with this, but this video has stuck in my memory for a long time and I wanted to share it with you. I love it because it reminds me of times when my innocent children have helped me see what is real and important through their example, and how much I can learn from them. I love it most of all because it illustrates how focusing on the Savior can help melt away the cares of the world and the selfishness and bring us to peace and unity. That is something worth remembering all the time, not just at Christmas.

Join the conversation! Share your thoughts here.

